4 EASY HALLOWEEN NAIL ART DESIGNS DIY || THE NAIL POLISH CHALLENGE

723

Published on October 1, 2015

OPEN ME FOR ALL INFO!

WHAT IS A SKITTLE? VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Nb5fUEop8I
————————————–
PRODUCTS USED:

Cuccio Base Coat: rel=”nofollow”>https://www.hbbeautybar.com/product/cuccio-base-coat-p-6998
OPI Be There In a Prosecco (beige): https://www.hbbeautybar.com/product/opi-be-there-in-a-prosecco-p-nail-polish-nlv31
OPI Amore At The Grand Canal (red): https://www.hbbeautybar.com/product/opi-amore-at-the-grand-canal-p-nail-polish-nlv29
Cuccio Very Sherbert (orange): https://www.hbbeautybar.com/product/cuccio-very-sherbert-p-6157
OPI You Are So Outta Lime (green): https://www.hbbeautybar.com/product/opi-you-are-so-outta-lime-p-nln34
Cuccio Good Vibrations (yellow): https://www.hbbeautybar.com/product/cuccio-good-vibrations-p-6143
Cuccio 2am In Hollywood (black): https://www.hbbeautybar.com/product/cuccio-2am-in-hollywood-nail-lacquer-p-6051
OPI Alpine Snow (white): https://www.hbbeautybar.com/product/opi-alpine-snow-nail-lacquer-p-nll100
Cuccio Top Coat: https://www.hbbeautybar.com/product/cuccio-high-gloss-top-coat-p-6999

Pure Color #10 Detail Brush: http://store.whatsupnails.com/products/pure-color-10-nail-art-detail-brush
Dotting Tools: http://amzn.to/1OGKoJ7

BLISS KISS LIQUID LATEX: http://bit.ly/1JjmyTW
(This is the product I paint around my nails to make cleanup easier!)
WATCH ME COMPARE LIQUID LATEX PRODUCTS: https://youtu.be/it79oaw-stc

Check out my recent videos!:
My favorite WHITE polish: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LpcoLjSXwCk
My favorite BLACK polish: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VCkCRZab5x4

MATTE TOP COAT: http://amzn.to/1Vjhnsf

Cleanup Brush: http://amzn.to/1MZG7jv

MY FAVE NAIL POLISH RETAILER: http://www.hbbeautybar.com
USE THE CODE “POLISHCHALLENGE” FOR 15% OFF ALL ORDERS!!
————————————–
GET SOCIAL!!

INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/thenailpolishchallenge
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/thenpchallenge
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TheNailPolishChallenge
SNAPCHAT/PERSONAL INSTA: @kellidobrin

Use the hashtag #lookTNPC to show me your recreations!

MY WEBSITE: http://www.thenailpolishchallenge.com
————————————–

FTC: Some products were provided free of charge for my honest review. This post may contain affiliate links.


Category